Contact

Contact Form

Do you have a question or remark? Fill out this form and will contact you as soon as possible!
  • Fields with (*) are mandatory
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contactgegevens

Department

Telefoon

E-mail

Management

Hans Geling
Ware potatoes / Seed potatoes
+31 (0)321-335056
h.geling@schaapholland.com

Sales seed potatoes

Dirk Stellingwerf
Europe & Africa
+31 (0)321-335050
d.stellingwerf@schaapholland.com
Leon Haanstra
Internationaal
+31 (0)321-335050
l.haanstra@schaapholland.com
Hans Bultman
Netherlands / Belgium
+31 (0)321-335050
H.bultman@schaapholland.com
Rene Hegge
Netherlands / Germany
+31 (0)321-335050
r.hegge@schaapholland.com

Variety development

Theo Meulendijks
Variety development
+31 (0)321-335050
t.meulendijks@schaapholland.com

Purchasing

Dik van der Linde
Ware potatoes
+31 (0)321-335050
d.v.d.linde@schaapholland.com
Wimjan Brasser
Table stock potatoes
+31 (0)321-335050
w.brasser@schaapholland.com
Rene Hegge
Netherlands / Germany
+31 (0)321-335050
r.hegge@schaapholland.com
Peter Claassen
Trade
+31 (0)321-335050
p.claassen@schaapholland.com
Hans Bultman
Seed potatoes
+31 (0)321-335050
h.bultman@schaapholland.com

Logistics / Administration

Gesly Slomp
Logistics & administration seed potatoes
+31 (0)321-335050
g.slomp@schaapholland.com
Alinda Lodders
Ddministration seed & ware potatoes
+31 (0)321-335050
administratie@schaapholland.com
Alex van der Velden
Sales ware potatoes export
+31 (0)321-335058
a.v.d.velden@schaapholland.com
Sjoerd Wijngaarden
Logistics seed & ware potatoes
+31 (0)321-335053
s.wijngaarden@schaapholland.com
Peter Claassen
Supply planning
+31 (0)321-335050
p.claassen@schaapholland.com